A NWON Project

Medihead

Match jobs. Match everything. A platform that is as flexible as the use cases.

project image

Medihead

An ultra-flexible matching platform for the medical sector with everything you need.

app.medihead.de

#Django

#app

#react

#jobMatching

#bestFit

#contractSigning

#chat

#realTime

#testDrivenDevelopment

#Flexibility

#BuildOneGetMany

Everything a matching platform needs

Everything a matching platform needs

Who is not looking for it? A job that suits you. NWON has developed a job matching platform for the medical field.. Integrated goodies are: contract signing, user validation, different matching statuses, theming, chat functionality, shift management, E-Mail notifications and much more …

No more paper work

One of the features we are pretty proud of is the smooth integration of a contract signing process powered by hello sign. The application enables the user to sign a dynamically rendered and legally binding contract ✏️. Say goodby to all the annoying paperwork and do it all in one platform.
No more paper work
Developed once and used many times

Developed once and used many times

However, the application can do more than just find the right job. Thanks to the dynamic architecture, the job-matching platform can be transformed into a platform with a completely different focus with little effort. Walking the pet, jobs in the health care sector, jobs in heavy industry or finding the right stylist. Everything is possible with this super flexible bad boy 😎.

Django meets React

For the techies out there: It is a Django backend with a React frontend and fully dockerized with a CI pipeline smooth as butter 👨‍🏫👩‍🏫. Obviously we use websockets as well...

Contact us now

  • Free analysis of your project idea

  • Your personal contact

  • Advice from our experts

Ein NWON Projekt

Medihead

Match jobs. Match everything. Eine Plattform die so flexibel ist wie die Anwendungsfälle.

project image

Medihead

Ultra-flexible Matching-Plattform für den Medizinbereich mit allem drum und dran.

app.medihead.de

#Django

#App

#React

#JobMatching

#BestFit

#DigitaleUnterschrift

#Chat

#RealTime

#TestDrivenDevelopment

#Flexibilität

#EineAppVieleMöglichkeiten

Alles was eine Matching Plattform braucht

Alles was eine Matching Plattform braucht

Wer sucht Ihn nicht? Einen Job der zu einem passt. NWON hat eine Job-Matching-Plattform für den Medizinbereich entwickelt. Integrierte Goodies sind: Vertragsunterzeichnung, Benutzervalidierung, verschiedene Matching-Status, Real-Time-Updates, Chat-Funktionalität, Schichtmanagement, E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen und so weiter.

Nie mehr Papierkram

Eine der Kernfunktionen ist die reibungslose Integration eines Vertragsunterzeichnungsprozesses, der von hello sign unterstützt wird. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es dem Benutzer, einen dynamisch erzeugten und rechtsverbindlichen Vertrag zu unterzeichnen ✏️. Verabschieden Sie sich von all dem lästigen Papierkram und erledigen Sie alles auf einer einzigen Plattform.
Nie mehr Papierkram
Einmal entwickelt = viele Plattformen

Einmal entwickelt = viele Plattformen

Die Applikation kann jedoch mehr als nur Jobs vermitteln. Dank des dynamischen Aufbaus kann aus der Job-Matching Plattform mit wenig Aufwand eine Plattform mit einem komplett anderen Fokus geschaffen werden. Das Ausführen des Haustiers, Jobs im Gesundheitswesen, Jobs in der Schwerindustrie oder die Suche nach dem richtigen Stylisten. Alles ist möglich mit diesem super flexiblen Bad Boy 😎.

Django meets React

Für die Techniker: Es ist ein Django-Backend mit React-Frontend, vollständig dockerisiert und gitlab CI-Pipeline 👨‍🏫👩‍🏫. Websockets nutzen wir natürlich auch.

Kontakt

  • Kostenfreie Analyse deiner Idee

  • Dein Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

  • Beratung durch unsere ExpertInnen