A NWON Project

Resolvio

Decision making - easy and digital

project image
project logo

Resolvio

Resolvio helps you to easily create legal documents for decisions in your company.

resolvio.de

#decision

#LegalTech

#TypeScript

#DocumentGenerator

#DigitalSigning

#React

Decision making, the digital way.

Decision making, the digital way.

Shareholders should in many cases pass formal resolutions on their company decisions, document them and archive them for the future. In reality, many SMEs do not deal with resolution-making enough, as the creation of resolution documents is time-consuming. The goal was to design and develop a digital tool that simplifies and digitalises the creation of resolution documents for shareholders.

Document generator

To enable shareholders to create resolution documents easily and digitally in the future, we developed the Resolvio resolution generator together with Resolvio. We were able to provide support in all phases of the process, from the initial concept to prototyping, design and programming. Through user tests, we were able to validate and continuously improve the UX of our prototype.
Document generator
Generate organic traffic

Generate organic traffic

Already in the conception phase, we placed special emphasis on technical search engine optimisation. In order to gain the first users, we accompanied Resolvio with their SEO strategy from then on and thus built up a continuous influx of organic traffic. Through a mix of content marketing and constantly new resolution templates, we were able to achieve 25,000 organic impressions via Google search after only 6 months.

Contact us now

  • Free analysis of your project idea

  • Your personal contact

  • Advice from our experts

Ein NWON Projekt

Resolvio

Static Website mit React/Gatbsy und einer Anbindung an Wordpress über GraphQL

project image
project logo

Resolvio

Resolvio hilft dir bei der einfachen Erstellung von Beschlussdokumenten in deinem Unternehmen.

resolvio.de

#Beschlussfassung

#LegalTech

#TypeScript

#Dokumentengenerator

#DigitalSigning

#React

Beschlussfassung digitalisieren.

Beschlussfassung digitalisieren.

Gesellschafter sollten in vielen Fällen formale Beschlüsse zu ihren Unternehmensentscheidungen fassen, diese dokumentieren und für die Zukunft archivieren. In der Realität beschäftigen sich viele KMUs zu wenig mit der Beschlussfassung, da die Erstellung der Beschlussdokumente zeitaufwendig ist. Ziel war es, ein digitales Tool zu konzipieren und zu entwickeln, welches die Erstellung von Beschlussdokumenten für Gesellschafter vereinfacht und digitalisiert.

Dokumentengenerator

Damit Gesellschafter zukünftig einfach und digital Beschlussdokumente erstellen können, entwickelten wir gemeinsam mit Resolvio den Resolvio-Beschlussgenerator. Von der initialen Konzeption, über das Prototyping bis hin zum Design und der Programmierung konnten wir in allen Phasen des Prozesses unterstützen. Durch Usertests konnte wir die UX unseres Prototypen validieren und stetig verbessern.
Dokumentengenerator
Traffic-Gewinnung über organische Reichweite

Traffic-Gewinnung über organische Reichweite

Bereits in der Konzeptionsphase haben wir besonderen Wert auf eine technische Suchmaschinen-Optimierung gelegt. Um erste Nutzer zu gewinnen, begleiten wir Resolvio fortan bei ihrer SEO-Strategie und bauen so einen kontinuierlichen Zulauf von organischem Traffic auf. Durch einen Mix aus Content-Marketing und immer neuen Beschlussvorlagen konnten wir nach nur 6 Monaten wir bereits 25.000 organische Impressions über die Google-Suche erzielen.

Kontakt

  • Kostenfreie Analyse deiner Idee

  • Dein Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

  • Beratung durch unsere ExpertInnen